Listamenn sem sýndu á 700IS 2006 / Work by these artists were screened at the 700IS 2006

Dooeol Lee www.dooeol.com

Kenzee Patterson

Jonas Nilsson & Eva Olsson www.jonasnilsson.org

Samantha Donnelly

Halina Kliem

Pau Pascual Galbis

Kristín Helga Káradóttir

Helene Martin

Jean-gabriel Périot jgperiot.free.fr

Sergei Trofimov www.smile-tv.net

Steffen Levring

Elizabeth Monoian www.iwanttofeel.com

Sarah Craske www.meltdownsfineart.co.uk

Zemira Acajbegovic

Megan Biddle www.meganbiddle.com

Lucy Stevens www.lucystevens.co.uk

Bret Battey www.bathatmedia.com

Tom Kemp www.tomkemp.com

Jane Fox

Yvonne Buchheim www.land2.uwe.ac.uk/buchheim.thm

Joanna Woodward www.joanna-woodward.com

Eunjoo Shin www.ejoo.org

Einar Hjartarson

Lydia Moyer

David Lachman www.davidlachman.com

Dennis Miller www.dennismiller.neu.edu

Matt Roberts

Ábel Kónya

Sarah Knobel www.sarahknobel.com

Magali Theviot

Helen Bendon

Garðar Bachmann Þórðarson

Magda Stawarska-Beavan

Anne Brodie www.annebrodie.co.uk

Ruth Dupré

Lou Gilbert Scott

Johanna Vaude www.johannavaude.com

Anders Weberg www.recycled.se

Tony Gammidge www.tonygammidge.com

Christina Molke Martiny

Misato Tachibana

Wolfgang Bittner www.ansyn.net

Heather Phillipson

Lasse Raa

Chooc Ly Tan

Vladimir Frelih

Johanna Reich www.treibeis.org

Anna Ray www.annaray.co.uk

Sinasi Gunes www.simulasyon.net

Eva Rudlinger www.evarudlinger.co.uk

Sara Bjarland

Dana Sederowsky

Martin Hamblen

Emma Rose & Neil Boynton www.boynton-rose.com

Hyowon Kwon

Sheila Churcher & Nelson Diplexcito

Morten A. Olsen